ALBUM: Davido – Timeless [ZIP FILE]

ALBUM: Davido – Timeless [ZIP FILE]Davido Timeless ZIP

Davido comes through with a new album project titled “Timeless” and is right here for your fast download.

Davido – Timeless Album Tracklist:

  1. Over Dem
  2. Feel
  3. In The Garden ft. Morravey
  4. Godfather
  5. Unavailable ft. Musa Keys
  6. Bop ft. Dexta Daps
  7. E Pain Me
  8. Away
  9. Precision
  10. Kante ft. FAVE
  11. Na Money ft. The Cavemen., Angélique Kidjo
  12. U (Juju) ft. Skepta
  13. No Competition ft. Asake
  14. Picasso ft. Logos Olori
  15. For The Road
  16. LCND
  17. Champion Sound w/
  18. Download Davido – Timeless Album Below: 👇



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.