Driks – Black Lover [Album]

Driks – Black Lover [Album]
Driks – Black Lover [Album]

Driks – Black Lover Album | Full Black Lover Album By Driks Download

Driks has dropped a new album titled “Black Lover”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

Stream And Download Driks – Black Lover [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Last Updated: just now

Driks – Black Lover Tracklist below; 

  1. Black Lover (Intro)
  2. Près de moi
  3. Bombarder
  4. QDL (feat. Bramsito)
  5. Séduction
  6. Interlude
  7. La dose (feat. Low Jay)
  8. J’ai pas changé
  9. Du sale (feat. Kany)
  10. Dinguerie
  11. Dans tes yeux (feat. Jungeli)
  12. Tout tout (feat. S1mba)
  13. Baby
  14. J’suis dedans


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.