EP: Mohbad – Blessed

Mohbad “Blessed album showcases his exceptional talent and versatility through captivating melodies and heartfelt lyrics.

Immerse yourself in Mohbad “Blessed album, where infectious melodies and heartfelt composition reveal his unique style and artistry, creating a captivating musical experience.

Mohbad Blessed EP Tracklist:

  1. Mohbad – Sabi
  2. Mohbad – Omo Mi
  3. Mohbad – Beast & Peace
  4. Mohbad – Blessing
  5. Mohbad – Account Balance Ft Zlatan
  6. Mohbad – La Pio Pio

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.